This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Azerbaijan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Azerbaijan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan

Mammad Araz Street N° 93 Az 1069 Baku Azerbaijan
Phone: +994 12 480 2544 Working hours: Open now (Close in 59 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Azerbaijani and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 2 days, 3 hours
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 3 days
Flag Day Tuesday, November 09 1 week, 6 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 1 day
World Azerbaijanis Solidarity Day Friday, December 31 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
New Year's Holiday Sunday, January 02 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Holiday Monday, January 03 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Holiday Thursday, January 06 2 months, 1 week
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 2 weeks
Martyrs' Day Thursday, January 20 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Azerbaijan?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Azerbaijan including and Baku.

2 - Do Azerbaijani citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Azerbaijani citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Morocco. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Morocco in Azerbaijan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Azerbaijan?

The Moroccan representative offices in Azerbaijan will be closed in observance of the following Azerbaijani and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (2 days, 6 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Azerbaijan

Rabat, Morocco time is 3:00 hours behind Baku, Azerbaijan

Baku, Azerbaijan 17:01PMTuesday, October 26, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 14:01PMTuesday, October 26, 2021

Cities in Azerbaijan