This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Bangladesh. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Bangladesh

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Dhaka, Bangladesh

House 44 United Nations Rd, Dhaka 6112, Bangladesh
Phone: +880 2 988 0329 and + 880 2 882 3176 Working hours: Open now (Close in 5 hours 44 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Bangladeshi and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Durga Puja Monday, October 25 3 days, 11 hours
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 week
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 2 weeks, 1 day
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 6 days
Victory Day Thursday, December 16 1 month, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 3 weeks
Language Martyrs' Day Monday, February 21 4 months
Sheikh Mujibur Rahman's birthday Thursday, March 17 4 months, 3 weeks
Independence Day Saturday, March 26 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Bangladesh?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Bangladesh including and Dhaka.

2 - Do Bangladeshi citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Bangladeshi citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Morocco. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Morocco in Bangladesh for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Bangladesh?

The Moroccan representative offices in Bangladesh will be closed in observance of the following Bangladeshi and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Durga Puja (BD) Mon, Oct 25, 2021 (3 days, 12 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Bangladesh

Rabat, Morocco time is 5:00 hours behind Dhaka, Bangladesh

Dhaka, Bangladesh 11:46AMThursday, October 21, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 06:46AMThursday, October 21, 2021

Cities in Bangladesh