This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Brazil. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Brazil

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Brasilia, Brazil

Sen Avenida Das Nacoes Quadra 801 Lote 2 70.432-900 O Brasilia - Df Brazil
Phone: +55 61 3321 4487 and +55 61 3321 3994 Working hours: Close now (Open in 7 hours 18 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Brazilian and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Civil Servants Day Thursday, October 28 6 days, 12 hours
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 week
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 week, 4 days
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 2 weeks, 1 day
Republic Day Monday, November 15 3 weeks, 3 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 6 days
Zumbi dos Palmares Saturday, November 20 4 weeks, 1 day
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 3 weeks
Carnival Thursday, February 24 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Brazil?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Brazil including and Brasilia.

2 - Do Brazilian citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Citizens of Brazil (holders of regular passports) can travel to Morocco for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Moroccan visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Brazil?

The Moroccan representative offices in Brazil will be closed in observance of the following Brazilian and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Civil Servants Day (BR) Thu, Oct 28, 2021 (6 days, 23 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Brazil

Rabat, Morocco time is 5:00 hours ahead of Brasilia, Brazil

Brasilia, Brazil 00:42AMThursday, October 21, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 05:42AMThursday, October 21, 2021