This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Cameroon. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Cameroon

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Yaounde, Cameroon

32, Rue 1793 - Bastos Po Box 1629 Yaounde Cameroon
Phone: +237 22 20 50 92 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Cameroonian and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Birthday of Prophet Muhammed Friday, October 29 1 day
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 2 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 1 month, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 2 weeks
Youth Day (Bridge Day) Thursday, February 10 3 months, 2 weeks
Youth Day Friday, February 11 3 months, 2 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 5 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Cameroon?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Cameroon including and Yaounde.

2 - Do Cameroonian citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Cameroonian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Morocco. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Morocco in Cameroon for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Cameroon?

The Moroccan representative offices in Cameroon will be closed in observance of the following Cameroonian and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Birthday of Prophet Muhammed (CM & MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 day, 6 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Cameroon

Rabat, Morocco time is is same date and time Yaounde, Cameroon

Yaounde, Cameroon 17:32PMWednesday, October 27, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 17:32PMWednesday, October 27, 2021

Cities in Cameroon