This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Chad. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Chad

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Ndjamena, Chad

Rue Général Kérim Nassour, Porte 351, Quartier Gouvernemental N'Djamena Chad
Phone: +235 22 52 20 33 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Chadian and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 23 hours, 24 minutes
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 3 days, 23 hours
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 1 day
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 2 weeks, 6 days
Republic Day Sunday, November 28 1 month
Freedom and Democracy Day Wednesday, December 01 1 month
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 1 month, 3 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 2 weeks
International Women's Day (in lieu) Wednesday, March 09 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Chad?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Chad including and Ndjamena.

2 - Do Chadian citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Chadian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Morocco. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Morocco in Chad for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Chad?

The Moroccan representative offices in Chad will be closed in observance of the following Chadian and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA & TD) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 day, 5 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Chad

Rabat, Morocco time is is same date and time N'Djamena, Chad

N'Djamena, Chad 18:35PMWednesday, October 27, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 18:35PMWednesday, October 27, 2021

Cities in Chad