This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in China. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in China

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Beijing, China

16 San Li Tun Road 100600 Beijing China
Phone: +86 10 6532 1508 and +86 10 6532 1796 Working hours: Close now (Open in 8 hours 21 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Chinese and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 day
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 2 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 2 weeks
Spring Festival Holiday Monday, January 24 2 months, 4 weeks
Spring Festival Tuesday, January 25 2 months, 4 weeks
Spring Festival Holiday Wednesday, January 26 3 months
Spring Festival Holiday Thursday, January 27 3 months
Spring Festival Holiday Friday, January 28 3 months
Spring Festival Holiday Saturday, January 29 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in China?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in China including and Beijing.

2 - Do Chinese citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Citizens of China (holders of regular passports) can travel to Morocco for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Moroccan visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in China?

The Moroccan representative offices in China will be closed in observance of the following Chinese and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (23 hours, 51 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs China

Rabat, Morocco time is 7:00 hours behind Beijing, China

Beijing, China 00:09AMThursday, October 28, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 17:09PMWednesday, October 27, 2021