This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Côte d'Ivoire. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Côte d'Ivoire

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire

24, Rue De La Canebiere, A La Cocody 01 Bp 146 Abidjan 01 Ivory Coast
Phone: +225 22 445 630 and +225 22 445 873 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Ivorian and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 2 days, 4 hours
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 5 days, 4 hours
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 3 days
National Peace Day Monday, November 15 2 weeks, 5 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 1 day
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 1 month, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 5 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Côte d'Ivoire?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Côte d'Ivoire including and Abidjan.

2 - Do Ivorian citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Citizens of Côte d'Ivoire (holders of regular passports) can travel to Morocco for without having to apply or obtain a Moroccan visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Côte d'Ivoire?

The Moroccan representative offices in Côte d'Ivoire will be closed in observance of the following Ivorian and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA & CI) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (2 days, 11 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Côte d'Ivoire

Rabat, Morocco time is 1:00 hours ahead of Yamoussoukro, Côte d'Ivoire

Yamoussoukro, Côte d'Ivoire 12:37PMTuesday, October 26, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 13:37PMTuesday, October 26, 2021

Cities in Côte d'Ivoire