This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Czech Republic. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Czech Republic

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Prague, Czech Republic

Mickiewiczova 254/6, 160 00 Prague 6 - Hradčany Czech Republic
Phone: +420 233 325 656 Working hours: Close now (Open in 2 hours 22 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Czech and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independent Czechoslovak State Day Thursday, October 28 6 days, 12 hours
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 week
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 2 weeks, 1 day
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day Wednesday, November 17 3 weeks, 5 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 6 days
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 3 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Czech Republic?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Czech Republic including and Prague.

2 - Do Czech citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Citizens of Czech Republic (holders of regular passports) can travel to Morocco for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Moroccan visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Czech Republic?

The Moroccan representative offices in Czech Republic will be closed in observance of the following Czech and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independent Czechoslovak State Day (CZ) Thu, Oct 28, 2021 (6 days, 17 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Czech Republic

Rabat, Morocco time is 1:00 hours behind Prague, Czech Republic

Prague, Czech Republic 06:38AMThursday, October 21, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 05:38AMThursday, October 21, 2021

Cities in Czech Republic