This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Democratic Republic of the Congo. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Democratic Republic of the Congo

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo

5, Avenue De Louganda Gombe, Kinshasa Congo (Democratic Republic)
Phone: +243 8 1700 7089 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following DR Congo and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 2 days, 5 hours
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 5 days, 5 hours
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 3 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 1 day
Republic Day Sunday, November 28 1 month
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 1 month, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Tuesday, April 12 5 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 5 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Democratic Republic of the Congo?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Democratic Republic of the Congo including and Kinshasa.

2 - Do DR Congo citizens need a visa for Morocco?

DR Congo citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Morocco. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Morocco in Democratic Republic of the Congo for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Democratic Republic of the Congo?

The Moroccan representative offices in Democratic Republic of the Congo will be closed in observance of the following DR Congo and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (2 days, 11 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Democratic Republic of the Congo

Rabat, Morocco time is is same date and time Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo

Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo 12:20PMTuesday, October 26, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 12:20PMTuesday, October 26, 2021

Cities in Democratic Republic of the Congo