This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Denmark. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Denmark

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Copenhagen, Denmark

Oregaards Allé 19 2900 Hellerup Denmark
Phone: +45 3962 4511 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 58 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Danish and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 week
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 2 weeks, 1 day
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 6 days
Christmas Eve Day Friday, December 24 2 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months
Second Day of Christmas Sunday, December 26 2 months
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 3 weeks
Maundy Thursday Saturday, April 09 5 months, 2 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Denmark?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Denmark including and Copenhagen.

2 - Do Danish citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Citizens of Denmark (holders of regular passports) can travel to Morocco for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Moroccan visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Denmark?

The Moroccan representative offices in Denmark will be closed in observance of the following Danish and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Denmark

Rabat, Morocco time is 1:00 hours behind Copenhagen, Denmark

Copenhagen, Denmark 08:02AMThursday, October 21, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 07:02AMThursday, October 21, 2021