This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Equatorial Guinea. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Equatorial Guinea

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Malabo, Equatorial Guinea

Avenue Hassan Ii, Caracolas B.P. 329 Malabo Equatorial Guinea
Phone: +240 333 09 26 50 Working hours: Close now (Open in 3 hours 47 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Equatoguinean and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 week
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 2 weeks, 1 day
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 6 days
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 month, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 3 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 5 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 6 months, 1 week
Eid Sghir Tuesday, May 24 7 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Equatorial Guinea?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Equatorial Guinea including and Malabo.

2 - Do Equatoguinean citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Equatoguinean citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Morocco. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Morocco in Equatorial Guinea for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Equatorial Guinea?

The Moroccan representative offices in Equatorial Guinea will be closed in observance of the following Equatoguinean and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Equatorial Guinea

Rabat, Morocco time is is same date and time Malabo, Equatorial Guinea

Malabo, Equatorial Guinea 05:43AMThursday, October 21, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 05:43AMThursday, October 21, 2021

Cities in Equatorial Guinea