This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Finland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Finland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Helsinki, Finland

Pohjoinen Makasiinikatu 7 A, 00130 Helsinki, Finland
Phone: +358 9 612 2480 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Finnish and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 day
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 days
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 2 days
Father's Day Monday, November 08 1 week, 4 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks
Independence Day Monday, December 06 1 month, 1 week
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 1 month, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 1 month, 4 weeks
Second Day of Christmas Sunday, December 26 1 month, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Finland?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Finland including and Helsinki.

2 - Do Finnish citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Citizens of Finland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Morocco for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Moroccan visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Finland?

The Moroccan representative offices in Finland will be closed in observance of the following Finnish and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 day, 4 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Finland

Rabat, Morocco time is 2:00 hours behind Helsinki, Finland

Helsinki, Finland 19:47PMWednesday, October 27, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 17:47PMWednesday, October 27, 2021