This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Greece. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Greece

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Athens, Greece

Angle 115 Rue Marathonodromon Et 2, Rue Kondylaki, Psychico 15452 Athens Greece
Phone: +30 210 6744 209 and +30 210 6744 210 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Greek and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Anniversary Day Thursday, October 28 1 day, 6 hours
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 2 days, 6 hours
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 3 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 1 day
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 1 month, 4 weeks
Synaxis of the Mother of God Sunday, December 26 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 2 months, 1 week
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 2 weeks
Clean Monday Wednesday, March 02 4 months
Greek Independence Day Friday, March 25 4 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Greece?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Greece including and Athens.

2 - Do Greek citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Citizens of Greece (holders of regular passports) can travel to Morocco for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Moroccan visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Greece?

The Moroccan representative offices in Greece will be closed in observance of the following Greek and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • National Anniversary Day (GR) Thu, Oct 28, 2021 (1 day, 11 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Greece

Rabat, Morocco time is 1:00 hours behind Athens, Greece

Athens, Greece 12:47PMTuesday, October 26, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 11:47AMTuesday, October 26, 2021