This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Kazakhstan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Kazakhstan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

Astana Tower - 12Th Floor 12 Microdistrict Samal Astana 010000 Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 7172 591 811 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Kazakhstani and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 day, 1 hour
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 2 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks
First President's Day Wednesday, December 01 1 month
Independence Day Thursday, December 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Holiday Friday, December 17 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Holiday Saturday, December 18 1 month, 3 weeks
New Year Saturday, January 01 2 months
New Year Sunday, January 02 2 months
New Year Monday, January 03 2 months, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Day Friday, January 07 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Kazakhstan?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Kazakhstan including and Nur-Sultan.

2 - Do Kazakhstani citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Kazakhstani citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Morocco. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Morocco in Kazakhstan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Kazakhstan?

The Moroccan representative offices in Kazakhstan will be closed in observance of the following Kazakhstani and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 day, 2 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Kazakhstan

Rabat, Morocco time is 5:00 hours behind Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan 21:27PMWednesday, October 27, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 16:27PMWednesday, October 27, 2021