This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Mexico. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Mexico

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Mexico City, Mexico

Av. Explanada 1255, Lomas De Chapultepec, Miguel Hidalgo, 11000 Ciudad De México, Cdmx, Mexico
Phone: +52 55 5245 1786 and +52 55 5245 1790 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 43 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Mexican and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 2 days, 4 hours
Day of the Dead Tuesday, November 02 6 days, 4 hours
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 3 days
Revolution Day Tuesday, November 16 2 weeks, 6 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 1 day
Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe Sunday, December 12 1 month, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 1 month, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 2 weeks
Constitution Day Thursday, February 03 3 months, 1 week
Benito Juarez's Birthday Wednesday, March 16 4 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Mexico?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Mexico including and Mexico City.

2 - Do Mexican citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Citizens of Mexico (holders of regular passports) can travel to Morocco for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Moroccan visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Mexico?

The Moroccan representative offices in Mexico will be closed in observance of the following Mexican and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (2 days, 16 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Mexico

Rabat, Morocco time is 6:00 hours ahead of Mexico City, Mexico

Mexico City, Mexico 07:17AMTuesday, October 26, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 13:17PMTuesday, October 26, 2021