This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Niger. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Niger

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Niamey, Niger

Avenue Du President Lubke, N°446 B.P. 12403 Niamey Niger
Phone: +227 2073 4084 and +227 2073 4085 Working hours: Close now (Open in 3 hours 6 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Nigerien and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 week
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 2 weeks, 1 day
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 6 days
Republic Day Saturday, December 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 3 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 5 months, 3 weeks
Concord Day Sunday, April 24 6 months
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Niger?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Niger including and Niamey.

2 - Do Nigerien citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Citizens of Niger (holders of regular passports) can travel to Morocco for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Moroccan visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Niger?

The Moroccan representative offices in Niger will be closed in observance of the following Nigerien and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA & NE) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Niger

Rabat, Morocco time is is same date and time Niamey, Niger

Niamey, Niger 05:54AMThursday, October 21, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 05:54AMThursday, October 21, 2021

Cities in Niger