This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Philippines. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Philippines

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Manila, Philippines

17Th Fl. - Marajo Tower - 26Th Street Corner 4Th Avenue - Bonifacio Global City - Taguig 1634 - Metro Manila - Philippines
Phone: +63 2 550 1333 and +63 2 550 1444 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Philippine and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 week, 3 days
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 week, 4 days
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 2 weeks, 1 day
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 6 days
Bonifacio Day Tuesday, November 30 1 month, 1 week
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 month, 2 weeks
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months
Rizal Day Thursday, December 30 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Philippines?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Philippines including and Manila.

2 - Do Philippine citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Citizens of Philippines (holders of regular passports) can travel to Morocco for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Moroccan visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Philippines?

The Moroccan representative offices in Philippines will be closed in observance of the following Philippine and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Philippines

Rabat, Morocco time is 7:00 hours behind Manila, Philippines

Manila, Philippines 13:19PMThursday, October 21, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 06:19AMThursday, October 21, 2021