This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Poland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Poland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Warsaw, Poland

Ul. Dabrowskiego 72 02-561 Warsaw Poland
Phone: +48 22 849 6341 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 19 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Polish and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 week, 3 days
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 2 weeks, 1 day
Independence Day Thursday, November 11 2 weeks, 6 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 6 days
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Three Kings’ Day Thursday, January 06 2 months, 2 weeks
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 3 weeks
Easter Tuesday, April 12 5 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Poland?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Poland including and Warsaw.

2 - Do Polish citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Citizens of Poland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Morocco for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Moroccan visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Poland?

The Moroccan representative offices in Poland will be closed in observance of the following Polish and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Poland

Rabat, Morocco time is 1:00 hours behind Warsaw, Poland

Warsaw, Poland 06:56AMThursday, October 21, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 05:56AMThursday, October 21, 2021