This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Russia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Russia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Moscow, Russia

Prechistenskiy Pereulok, 8А, Moscow, Russia, 119034
Phone: +7 495 637 7351 and +7 495 116 1681 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Russian and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 23 hours, 8 minutes
Day of Unity Thursday, November 04 6 days, 23 hours
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 1 day
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 2 weeks, 6 days
Mother's Day Monday, November 29 1 month
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Sunday, January 02 2 months
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Monday, January 03 2 months
Orthodox Christmas Holiday Thursday, January 06 2 months, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Friday, January 07 2 months, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Holiday Saturday, January 08 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Russia?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Russia including and Moscow.

2 - Do Russian citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Citizens of Russia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Morocco for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Moroccan visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Russia?

The Moroccan representative offices in Russia will be closed in observance of the following Russian and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 day, 3 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Russia

Rabat, Morocco time is 2:00 hours behind Moscow, Russia

Moscow, Russia 20:51PMWednesday, October 27, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 18:51PMWednesday, October 27, 2021