This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Serbia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Serbia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Belgrade, Serbia

Sanje Zivanovica 4 Belgrade Serbia
Phone: +381 11 3690 288 and +381 11 3691 866 Working hours: Open now (Close in 2 hours 22 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Serbian and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 2 days, 4 hours
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 3 days
Armistice Day Thursday, November 11 2 weeks, 1 day
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 1 day
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
New Year's Holiday Sunday, January 02 2 months, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Friday, January 07 2 months, 1 week
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 2 weeks
Serbian New Year Friday, January 14 2 months, 2 weeks
St. Sava's Day Thursday, January 27 3 months
Sovereignty Day of Serbia Tuesday, February 15 3 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Serbia?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Serbia including and Belgrade.

2 - Do Serbian citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Serbian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Morocco. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Morocco in Serbia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Serbia?

The Moroccan representative offices in Serbia will be closed in observance of the following Serbian and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (2 days, 9 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Serbia

Rabat, Morocco time is 1:00 hours behind Belgrade, Serbia

Belgrade, Serbia 14:38PMTuesday, October 26, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 13:38PMTuesday, October 26, 2021