This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Sudan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Sudan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan

2 Avenue 7 Al Amarat Street, Villa 24, Lot 11 Khartoum Sudan
Phone: +249 183 471 603 and +249 183 473 068 Working hours: Open now (Close in 2 hours 37 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Sudanese and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Al-Mowlid Friday, October 29 2 days, 4 hours
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 3 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 1 day
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 1 month, 4 weeks
Independence Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
Coptic Christmas Friday, January 07 2 months, 1 week
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 2 weeks
Coptic Easter Tuesday, April 19 5 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 6 months
Eid Sghir Tuesday, May 24 6 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Sudan?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Sudan including and Khartoum.

2 - Do Sudanese citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Sudanese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Morocco. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Morocco in Sudan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Sudan?

The Moroccan representative offices in Sudan will be closed in observance of the following Sudanese and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Al-Mowlid (SD & MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (2 days, 9 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Sudan

Rabat, Morocco time is 1:00 hours behind Khartoum, Sudan

Khartoum, Sudan 14:23PMTuesday, October 26, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 13:23PMTuesday, October 26, 2021

Cities in Sudan