This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Sweden. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Sweden

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden

Kungsholmstorg 16, 2Tr 11221 Stockholm Sweden
Phone: +46 85 455 1130 Working hours: Close now (Open in 24 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Swedish and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 week, 3 days
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 2 weeks, 1 day
Father's Day Monday, November 08 2 weeks, 3 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 6 days
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months
Second Day of Christmas Sunday, December 26 2 months
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Sweden?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Sweden including and Stockholm.

2 - Do Swedish citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Citizens of Sweden (holders of regular passports) can travel to Morocco for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Moroccan visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Sweden?

The Moroccan representative offices in Sweden will be closed in observance of the following Swedish and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Sweden

Rabat, Morocco time is 1:00 hours behind Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm, Sweden 08:06AMThursday, October 21, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 07:06AMThursday, October 21, 2021