This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Thailand. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Thailand

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Bangkok, Thailand

Sathorn City Tower, 12Th Floor 175 South Sathorn Rd Sathorn, Bangkok, 10120
Phone: (66) 2 679 5604/05/06 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Thai and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Chulalongkorn Day Saturday, October 23 1 day, 10 hours
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 week
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 2 weeks, 1 day
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 6 days
Father's Day Sunday, December 05 1 month, 2 weeks
King Bhumibol's Birthday Tuesday, December 07 1 month, 2 weeks
Thailand Constitution Day Friday, December 10 1 month, 2 weeks
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 3 weeks
Chinese New Year Tuesday, January 25 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Thailand?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Thailand including and Bangkok.

2 - Do Thai citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Thai citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Morocco. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Morocco in Thailand for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Thailand?

The Moroccan representative offices in Thailand will be closed in observance of the following Thai and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Chulalongkorn Day (TH) Sat, Oct 23, 2021 (1 day, 10 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Thailand

Rabat, Morocco time is 6:00 hours behind Bangkok, Thailand

Bangkok, Thailand 13:10PMThursday, October 21, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 07:10AMThursday, October 21, 2021