This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Morocco in Vietnam. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Morocco Embassy and Consulates in Vietnam

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Morocco Embassy in Hanoi, Vietnam

9 Chu Van An, Ba Dinh, Ha Noi, Vietnam
Phone: +84 24 3734 5586 / +84 24 3734 5587 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Morocco may close on the following Vietnamese and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 2 days, 5 hours
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 week, 3 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 3 weeks, 1 day
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 2 weeks
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 2 months, 4 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 2 months, 4 weeks
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 3 months
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 3 months
Tet Holiday Thursday, January 27 3 months
Tet Holiday Friday, January 28 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Moroccan Embassies/Consulates are there in Vietnam?

Morocco currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Vietnam including and Hanoi.

2 - Do Vietnamese citizens need a visa for Morocco?

Vietnamese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Morocco. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Morocco in Vietnam for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Moroccan embassies in Vietnam?

The Moroccan representative offices in Vietnam will be closed in observance of the following Vietnamese and Moroccan holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (2 days, 5 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Morocco vs Vietnam

Rabat, Morocco time is 6:00 hours behind Hanoi, Vietnam

Hanoi, Vietnam 18:19PMTuesday, October 26, 2021
Rabat, Morocco 12:19PMTuesday, October 26, 2021